"4 Dimensions of Escher"


"Cirque de Reves"



Mvmts. 1-3 are complete.  Mvmt. 4 is in progress.

Musical selections include:
“Notes on a Scandal” - Philip Glass*
“Primacy of Number” - Philip Glass*
“The Illusionist” - Philip Glass*
“The Mountain” - Marc Shaiman*
“Nixon in China, Act I, Scene I: Landing of the Spirit of ’76” - John Adams*
*Requires copyright permission.


"1001 Nights"

Beginning to 0:45 is a recorded pre-show track.  The actual show begins at 0:45.


(Beginning to 2:03 is Preshow)

***Please note that this production contains copyrighted music and the rights for the music must be obtained from the publishers before we can provide you with the musical arrangements.  Prices may vary and are completely determined by the publishers.  As a reference, Tarpon Springs HS copyright fees for this show as is were $3,500.00.  


"Children Will Listen"

Selections include:

  • “Red & Yellow, Black & White” by Robert W. Smith*

  • “Children Will Listen” by Stephen Sondheim*

  • Traditional Children’s Nursery Rhymes

    *Requires Copyright Permission


"Mirror Mirror"

Screen Shot 2018-05-22 at 11.58.14 AM-min.png

"The Games"

***The visual imagery of this production is copyrighted and permission must be obtained by the copyright owner before we can offer the music for purchase.  Please contact us if you are interested in this production so we may inform you further about the copyright permissions needed.

***Optional Preshow

Screen Shot 2018-05-21 at 2.35.51 PM-min.png

"The Lost Boy"

Show begins at 1:00.  0:00 to 1:00 is Preshow.

***Additional copyright permission is required from the publishers of the following music:

"Lost Boy" (Opener) by Ruth B.
"Four Scottish Dances" (Part 2) by Malcolm Arnold
"When Your Feet Don't Touch the Ground" (Ballad) by Matthew Morrison and Aiden
"All That Matters" (Closer) by Laura Michelle Kelly


"The Pack"

Based on the following music:

"Peter and the Wolf" - Prokofiev*
"She Wolf" (Ballad) - Sia*
"Hungry Like the Wolf" - Duran Duran*
*Requires Copyright Permission

Beginning to 1:20 is preshow (pre-recorded).

download (4)-min.png

"The Scarecrow"



Show begins at :40.  0:00 to :40 is Preshow.

***Additional copyright permission is required from the publishers of the following music:

"The Promise of Living" (Opener and Closer) by Aaron Copland

"Shere Khan's War Theme" (Part 2) by John Debney

(Temp) - We are still in the process of adding effects and narration...the music is finished.