MP3 to be posted shortly.  Music by Metallica, Thank You Scientist, Ozzy Osbourne, Tears for Fears.



Musical selections include:

- "Symphony No. 8" - Bruckner

- "Symphonic Metamorphosis" - Hindemith*

- "Sound of Silence" - Simon & Garfunkel*

- "String Quartet No. 2, Mvmt. 2" - Bartok

*Requires copyright permission



(Beginning to 2:03 is Preshow)

***Please note that this production contains copyrighted music and the rights for the music must be obtained from the publishers before we can provide you with the musical arrangements.  Prices may vary and are completely determined by the publishers.  As a reference, Tarpon Springs HS copyright fees for this show as is were $3,500.00.

Screen Shot 2018-05-21 at 3.36.46 PM-min.png



"The Insanity of an Imaginary World"